Each squad has an allocated coach or coaches who are responsible for training, development and race preparation. The squad coaches are supported by a number of ‘occasional’ coaches.

Squad Coaches

Senior Men – Steve Fuller
Senior Women – Will Robinson
Development Men
Development Women – Rob Philips
Masters Women – Andy Gallop and Nigel Steel
Masters Men
Sculling Squad – Max Morgan and Allie Foulds
Beginners/GoRow – Rachel Whiteley, Andrew Payne, Dave Roscoe, Sam Fuller, Jo Fuller

Junior Boys – James Swann, Ian McNally and Matt Norris
Junior Girls – Paul Holmes and Sharon Salter

November BR Safety Briefing

Latest news

COME AND JOIN US! Seasoned rowers and complete beginners welcome - regardless of age or ability